ShalynFalah

ShalynFalah Enthusiast

I'm a 33-year-old female, and I live in Austria 17.

I speak English, German, some French, and a tiny bit of Italian.

I've visited 55 places in 37 countries.


  • 2m
  • Something to tell the world!

    Because there are still many people who don't read carefully through my introduction (or just ignore the fact at the end of the first passage) I, as a precaution, write it on top of my profile: No, I'm (really!) NOT looking for any kind of relationship at penpal-gate. And YES, I'm sure about that. Maybe that sounds a bit rude, but it's also not very polite to write something like "Hello, are you married? Do you have children?" in the first message, isn't it? So for whatever reason you're desperately looking for a woman, please try it somewhere else.

    At the moment I'm not looking for penpales to exchange letters with. I've already found a few people and I can't say yet, if I've the time to write with more people. If yes, I'll change my status here.
    (Currently I'm not looking for penpales.) I don't really like to write long e-mails, but I love to write real letters on real paper.
    So if you want to receive a letter from Austria in perfect german, adequate english or weird french, don't hesitate to contact me.
    I would appreciate it, if the correspondence lasts a little bit longer than just for one or two letters. ;)
    And nope, I'm not looking for a relationship.

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I love travelling and I've already visited many cities and countries. But I can't get enough of it. ;)

...