I'd be down for some pie right now.

Bryce1579 Expert

I'm a 17-year-old male, and I live in San Francisco, United States 228.

I speak English, Spanish, Korean, Japanese

I've visited 13 places in 5 countries.

  • Membership new
  • High reply rate
  • Active
  • World explorer
  • Storyteller
  • Photographer
  • Something to tell the world!

    HOLY SHIITAKE MUSHROOM you actually stopped!
    (Since my face isn't in the photo, if you want a facepic, ask and I can get that arranged.)
    Since you stopped, you want to get to know me? Nice.
    So as you might've guessed, my name is Bryce.
    I've lived my whole life in San Francisco, which is basically the best city ever and is known for best sports teams, Google, Apple, Instagram, h̶i̶p̶p̶i̶e̶s̶, hills, being expensive, earthquakes... (okay maybe it isn't that amazing).
    I'd describe myself as creative and ambitious.
    I'm that type of person who will burst out laughing when it's completely silent, which happened before no joke.
    I've been low-key obsessed with the Olympics because that ish gets intense.
    Hablo español.
    I like taking tons of pictures and I love traveling.
    I've been to the Bermuda Triangle... write to me and I might tell you about it.
    I also have a dog.
    A few goals of mine: travel the world, actually ski without crashing into a building, be a better motivator than Shia LaBeouf.
    Don't be shy; I always reply. Don't believe me? I dare you to write to me; you're in for a surprise.
    Okay dassit so thank you and you may stop reading. See ya!
    And you are still reading... so stop!
    You little rebel. I like you!
    But seriously, stop reading.
    And you are still reading.
    You must have a lot of time.
    Clean your room or something!
    You've read so far!
    I must be so lucky.
    Okay, you can stay.
    CONGRATULATIONS! You made it to the end. Respond and I'll give you a cookie or something.
    (I typically respond every Friday.)

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    France (Sint Maarten)
    Netherlands (Sint Maarten)
    *I will be in Korea the 1st week of April!*

    US states and territories:
    Hawaii (the 7-Elevens there are amazing)
    Virgin Islands