Simone-Lee-21

Simone-Lee-21


  • 3m
  • I always enjoy talking about...

    Art and philosophy

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I was in 10 towns and cities in my country: St. Petersburg, Moscow, Yaroslavl, Kizhi, Valaam, Great Rostov, Uglich, Suzdal, Nizhnyi Novgorod and Gelenjick, 3 cities in country of my mum (Uzbekistan) - Urgench, Tashkent, Samarkand, and in 2 cities of U.S.A. - Los Angeles and Houston.

  • My proudest accomplishments

    When i learned in college, i had my own photo-exhibition in Rybinsk musem of great russian scientist Uhtomsky. Rybinsk is a town, where i learned and have an unofficial job now.

  • My interests in other cultures

    I like a different countries and cultures and all about it. I like to listen songs in different languages and watch musical videos. And feel very exited about China history and a history about the silk journey. I like to listen folk and ethnic music (no matter what country is, but the most favorite is Irland folk music)

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    I like to read books, especially classical. My favorite authors are Kant, Leskov, Gorky, Dostoyevsky, Ken Kizi, Shoderlo de Laclo, Pier Marivo, Sartr, Zontag, Rolan Bart and Karl Marks.

  • My opinion on human nature

    I believe that human will be kinder to each other.

  • I'm excited about...

    Visual art, rock music and film photography

  • A career without obstacles

    In my closest future i wanna be an artist or musucian. I like to play guitar and piano, write and record my songs. I believe that one day i be bigger and greater than now, but i know that its all very hard work. But its possible and i know thats in my power, even though i dont have very strong health and mentality for it, but i do whatever depends on me.

...

Comments