MikeDaRocker

MikeDaRocker online


  • 2m
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hi, everybody! I'd like to make new friends around the world. My name is Michael. I wanna' learn English, French, Italian, Portuguese and German.. but if u speak another language, I'd love to learn it anyway(I LOVE LANGUAGES!).
    I can teach u Spanish if u want, I'm a ¡LATINO DE CORAZÓN! I'm really open-minded, so u can talk with me whatever u want.

    Oh, my favorite hobbies are stuff like listening to music and playing the guitar(I'm not so good at it tho').
    Uh? What can I say about me? I'm just a funny guy but stressed by the f*ckin' school asf:( (That doesn't mean I hate my school :P).

    Generally, I love to learn something new everyday *U*
    But anyway..
    I prefer to stay here with y'all:D.

  • Personal skills

    SOME FACTS ABOUT ME:
    -I'm really interested in learning languages, so I'd be so glad if you taught me your mother tongue(or at least a little).
    -My english is not so good as you can see.. so I'd be thankful if you helped me to improve it :').
    -Feel free to ask for help with Spanish, I'll be there to help you!^^
    -My fav hobbies are listening to music and playing the guitar(but I love surfing on the internet and looking for interesting things on it) <3.
    -I'm planning to make my own music(I'll upload it on YouTube when everything it's finished ).. I think it will be Spanglish;)
    -I like a lot HISTORY!(Well, not that much haha.. it just really catches my attention;) )
    -Some people have told me that I'm open-minded, so I think I am
    -My family and some friends have told me that I'm good giving advices, so if you need one.. just ask me;)
    -My fav dish is EL DELICIOSO E INIGUALABLE "ENCEBOLLADO"(a typical dish of my country hehe) *W*.
    -Next Stop: MIAMI! Someone from there?

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I've never traveled abroad:(. But the Amazon region of my country it's just AMAZING! I wish I could travel to the 'Galapagos' Islands and around Europe:')

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I'm really open-minded, so I can talk whatever you want:)
    But I always love to talk about MUSIC <3.
    Anyway, I could recommend some music from my country.. if you want.
    And maybe you could recommend me some music as well *-*

  • My proudest accomplishments

    Let me see.. hmm.. being the best student at my school, maybe? haha lol

  • My interests in other cultures

    EVERYTHING! Specially, traditions and typical costumes. I'd like to learn more about each country's culture :') <3'

  • Living abroad for one year

    to GERMANY or ITALY!!
    or to every European country:)
    But I'd like to travel around the world :')

  • I'm an expert at...

    I've been practicing swimming since I was 6 years old, so yeah.. I can consider myself an expert of it:).

  • A personal challenge

    STUDYING!! haha LMAO.
    I just can't concentrate!! Anyway, I always have good grades:')

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    I like a lot Ecuadorian writers. But I usually read books in English. I love Sci-fi, Action and Documentary movies <3.

...

Comments