Liliana3005

Liliana3005


  • 1
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hi, I'm Liliana and I'm 17. I'm friendly and not very shy. I love to help my friends when they need it. I like drawing, listening to music, dancing and cooking.

  • A trick or piece of advice

    Smile! It's good to begin the day with a smile... and if can't do it today you can practice for tomorrow

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I visited a lot in the Netherlands and in Italy. I visited some places in Germany, Slovenia and Austria.... I've visited Paris too😁
    I want to visit with my best friend Spain and England.

  • I'm an expert at...

    I think I'm an expert at listening to people.

  • A personal challenge

    When I was a little child I used to do everything what my parents said to me... Now I do what I think it's right to do.
    An other thing is that I used to be very very shy but I changed fortunately.

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    My favourite book is "Il quinto segno" that my father gave me two years ago.
    My favourite film is "Il piccolo principe". I watched it 3 times... and I love it.

  • My interests in other cultures

    I'm interested in learning about other cultures like Spain, Japan, Germany... I'm very interested in their food hahahaha

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I enjoy talking about nature and films... but don't like to talk about my family and my past.

  • Personal skills

    My skills? Drawing, listening to people, cooking, hiking... a lot haha

  • I recently learnt...

    Recently I learnt to be very patient with people that want make me angry...

  • My parents and me

    No comment

  • Living abroad for one year

    I would like to live in The Nederlands because I love the country and there's a part of my family and my best friend!

  • As a child, I wish...

    When I was a child I dreamt to become a determined girl and I'm very happy because I'm determined now!
    A thing that I would like to change of me is my shyness... I'm working on it and there are some goal... but I'm still shy haha

  • Childhood pleasures

    I loved playing with my Barbies in my room or playing with my brother in the garden.
    My only important time with my family that I remember was when we spent a year in the mountains when I was 5


Comments


devilboy777 147 devilboy777

hello liliana3005

i see that you can speak dutch ?

greets from billy

olivier16 36 olivier16

Hey

PaulGolem 90 PaulGolem

Ciao Liliana! :)

Anna1319 17 Anna1319

hi, how are you? :)