jojo16ccg

jojo16ccg


  • 2
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hey,
    Im Johanna, 15 years old and from Germany. Im really interested in english and i like gaming. But my passion are horses. Since im 10 I´m riding horses and i still love it. I also want to get to know other people from diffrent countries.
    It doesnt matter from which Country you are i am happy if someone wants to Chat with me 🙂

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I visited Bordeaux and Gran Canaria (I loove Gran Canaria 🙂 )But i think my personal highlight was Miami.

  • My proudest accomplishments

    Hmm...
    That's a good question. I like to ride and won a show jumping competiton.
    I'm good in school but i don't think you can count that as a "success".

  • I'm an expert at...

    I love horses but I'm not a professional rider.
    I would say there are many things I'm interested in but I'm not an expert 😃

  • A personal challenge

    Maybe it sounds weird but I think I exercise pressur on myself to write good grades. That can be very heavy sometimes

  • My interests in other cultures

    I'm open for every culture 🙂

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    That's a good question, too. I think it changes many times but right know i like the book "Désirée" by Annemarie Selinkoe because it's about the french revolution (yes, im interested in history, too) but i also read books about horses, love storys and yeah.

  • Living abroad for one year

    I think I wanna do it. My Dream would be Australia because i love their english but i'd like to go to England, too.

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    Horses, gaming,music and history 🙂

  • Making the world a better place

    Well, I think I could write a whole book about that topic. But its gonna take too Long to write everything down so I'm gonna skip it

  • Personal skills

    Mmmmmh.....
    I think you cant really judge about yourself. Others should tell you what your best abilities are.

  • I'm excited about...

    I love horses.
    I like english.
    I like history.
    And (dont judge me xD) Elvis Presley.
    But i like not only this type of Music but aswell more modern Music 🙂

  • 10 years from now

    I want to have a horse and a boyfriend 😃

...

Comments