A 18-year-old Finnish girl looking for a penpal Anything and everything

Moikka kaikki! (=Hi, everyone!)
So, I'm looking for a penpal. I would love to learn other languages (I speak only Finnish, Swedish, English... and Latin xD) and as an exchange I would be honored to be able to teach you some Finnish 😃 Eikö olisikin siistiä oppia suomea? Sitä eivät monet osaa puhua! Meaning: Wouldn't it be cool to learn Finnish? Not many can speak it!

So, I hope that someone would like to become my penpal 🙂 Especially I would like to learn some Chinese, Japanese, German, French, Swedish (I'm not that good at it and I need some help for the matriculation examination) and English (it wouldn't be bad to have some improvement for the matriculation examination). Of course I would love to learn something from every language! So, everyone all over the world - please let me learn to speak your language! I'm open with every peace of information about different languages 🙂 I want learn everything I can!

Oh, and we don't have to just practise. Hah! Of course NOT lol1 I would love to get to know new people! You can never have too many friends! 🙂