Finding penpals, friends, people to chat... Everyday life and customs

Hey, my Name is Tamara, I´m 23 years old and I´m from Germany (Berlin).
I´m here to find People from all over the world to learn more about other cultures. Also I would like to improve my english.
I like to travel, reading books and playing the guitar.
If you are interested, please write me. I´m happy to hear from you.

best wishes, Tamara

Hello, everyone! I'm Ananda, from Brazil. I'd like to meet someone to exchange e-mails. I can speak English and I'm currently studying French, also I can help anyone who's trying to learn Portuguese.
I like to talk about everything! Movies, books, music, food, History... Send me a message if you are interested 🙂 Thanks!

Hi everyone!
I'm Irene, I'm from Russia. I can speak English and French, and of course Russian.
I want to meet new friends, exchange language experience.
I'm interested in fantasy films, travels, hiking in the mountains. I like watching TV series and walking in the river near my home.
So, please, write me! I will answer you with pleasure.

Hey,

I'm Fernando from Spain and you shouldn't write to me. I am only good at talking about cinema, martial arts, travelling and whiskey so it's pretty bad idea write to me.

Don't say I didn't warn you.

Hi, folks! How are you? I'm Victor. I'm 32 years old and I'm a Brazilian trying to learning French. Does anybody wants to talk in french? That's my e-mail: (email hidden) Thanks!

Bonjour mes amis! Comment-allez vous? Je m'appele Victor. J'ai 32 ans et je suis brésilien ej j'apprends le français. Quelqu'un voudrait-il parler? Ceci est mon email: (email hidden) Merci beaucoup!