• 9m
  • Something to tell the world!

    hello, I'm a dutch girl. i'm 14 years old and I play water polo. Also I like drawing, playing piano, another sports and photography. I make photo's of my friends, horses and waterpolo competitions. I'm not very good in English. that is why i want a penpal. to improve my English.

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    I like talking about animals, sport and other cultures. I play waterpolo myself.
    also i like drawing and photography

  • My interests in other cultures

    I will learn about others cultures. and i like traveling.

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    My favorite books are thrillers. I like the tensions in books. I also love action a lot. I don't really like comedy and romance. I like it, but I don't prefer it. My favorite writers are carry slee and Mel Wallis de Vries

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I have not visited so many different countries. We usually go on holiday mainly to France or Italy.

  • My proudest accomplishments

    I am proud of the things I have achieved in my life. I have come higher with my sport water polo. And I have learned to stay quieter and more relaxed in some (difficult) situations.

  • I'm excited about...

    I am enthusiastic about life. I have a lot of friends, and we always have a good time. When I am exercising, I am also very excited about it.

  • I'm an expert at...

    I am an expert in difficult things. If I am with others and something needs to be resolved, people usually don't understand me :)