_marysh_

_marysh_


  • 2
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hi! My name is Masha and I live in Russia. I am 12 years old. My hobbies are drawing, crafting, cooking. I'd like to find a friend my age. I hope I'll find him!

  • Favourite books/authors/films

    My favorite writer is Astrid Lindgren, i like all her books, but my favorite is “Mattias and his friends”, The Little Prince. But the little prince is not her book. I prefer films more😂 My favorite one is “The Big Friendly Giant”, "Cloudy with a chance of meatballs", "The Simpsons movie".

  • I feel concerned about...

    What if nobody wants to talk with me, cause my friend is sayin' that she's busy, but I think that she doesn't want to talk to me...

  • My proudest accomplishments

    Last year I took part in the English competition and won first place❗️😂

  • Cities and countries I have visited

    I had visited France, Poland, Germany, Czech Republic, Hungarian, Croatia, Montenegro, Lithuania, Latvia, Cyprus and many more Europe countries.

  • I'm excited about...

    Well, I like to ride a bike, draw, play with my dolls sometimes, learn languages and many more🙂

  • I always enjoy talking about...

    Music, films, cultures, people, hobbies, news, food and dishes, but not about sport haha😂

  • My parents and me

    I love my parents and they love me. I think we’re connected with something

  • I'm an expert at...

    I can dive, I'm strong, but not enough... yet 🙂 I can climb trees, I like to play active games, run.

  • A personal challenge

    When I cook something, I probably should try it first 🙂

  • My interests in other cultures

    I've always wanted to visit America, I think it's cool in there!

  • Living abroad for one year

    I would probably go in America

  • Personal skills

    I can start talking with someone with whom no one spoke and was not friends)))

  • Childhood pleasures

    I liked to eat ice cream, eat a lot of candies... I liked to do everything what I like now

...

Comments